QSTSSBOYS

دليل الطالب للاستعداد للمرحلة الجامعية وسوق العمل

دليل الطالب للاستعداد للمرحلة الجامعية وسوق العمل
More details

Aug
16
Mon
Academic year
2022/2021

1st working day is on the 16th of Aug 2021
Oct
05
Tue
Teacher's Day
Oct
20
Wed
1st Term Mid exams
2021/10/19-2021/10/10

Dec
02
Thu
1st Term Final exams
2021/12/12-2021/12/01

Dec
18
Sat
Qatar national day
Dec
20
Mon
Winter vacation
2021/12/30-2021/12/19

Qiyam Center

المسؤولية تجاه البيئة والوطن

المسؤولية تجاه البيئة والوطن

Humanities
Card image cap

Dr. Naser Hulweh


Islamic Studies Teacher

n.hulweh2501@education.qa


Dr. Naser Hulweh


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Dr. Maher Elwan


Islamic studies Coordinator

m.elwan2704@education.qa


Dr. Maher Elwan


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Dr. Husam Banwi


Islamic Studies Teacher

h.banwi2903@education.qa


Dr. Husam Banwi


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Dr. Ala Mousa


Islamic Studies Teacher

a.mousa1106@education.qa


Dr. Ala Mousa


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Mr. Sayed Soliman


Arabic Language Coordinator

s.soliman1509@education.qa


Mr. Sayed Soliman


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Mr. Asaad Nais


Arabic Teacher

n.asaad0108@education.qa


Mr. Asaad Nais


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Arabic Language
B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Mr. Ibrahim Gomaa


Arabic Teacher

i.gomaa0511@education.qa


Mr. Ibrahim Gomaa


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Abdullah Ahmed


Arabic Teacher

a.ahmed31051@education.qa


Mr. Abdullah Ahmed


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Dr. Niall Johnson


English Teacher

n.johnson0703@education.qa


Dr. Niall Johnson


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr Marvis Kilgore


English Teacher

m.kilgore1406@education.qa


Mr Marvis Kilgore


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Zaki Khalid


English Teacher

z.khalid0902@education.qa


Mr. Zaki Khalid


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Derek Gardner


English Teacher

d.gardner0506@education.qa


Mr. Derek Gardner


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Youssef Dahman


English language Coordinator

y.dahman0209@education.qa


Mr. Youssef Dahman


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA TESOL
B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Busuri


English Teacher

m.busuri2102@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Busuri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Faisal Alhadhri


Social studies Teacher

f.alhadhri0611@education.qa


Mr. Faisal Alhadhri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc of Arts
Card image cap

Dr. Taher Elhelw


P.E Teacher

t.elhelw0102@education.qa


Dr. Taher Elhelw


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR of Philosophy in Physical Education
MA of Physical Education
Card image cap

Mr. Fethi Salah


P.E Teacher

f.salah1011@education.qa


Mr. Fethi Salah


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc of Physical Education
MA of Physical Education & sports Research