QSTSSBOYS

دليل الطالب للاستعداد للمرحلة الجامعية وسوق العمل

دليل الطالب للاستعداد للمرحلة الجامعية وسوق العمل
More details

Aug
16
Mon
Academic year
2022/2021

1st working day is on the 16th of Aug 2021
Oct
05
Tue
Teacher's Day
Oct
20
Wed
1st Term Mid exams
2021/10/19-2021/10/10

Dec
02
Thu
1st Term Final exams
2021/12/12-2021/12/01

Dec
18
Sat
Qatar national day
Dec
20
Mon
Winter vacation
2021/12/30-2021/12/19

Qiyam Center

المسؤولية تجاه البيئة والوطن

المسؤولية تجاه البيئة والوطن

Labs Supervisors
Card image cap

Eng. Mohannad Salhab


Energy lab engineer

m.walid0405@education.qa


Eng. Mohannad Salhab


Card image cap

Academic degree


Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering
Card image cap

Eng. Ibrahim Alnuaimi


Energy lab engineer

i.alnuaimi2109@education.qa


Eng. Ibrahim Alnuaimi


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Hassan Altaleb


Physics Lab Supervisor

h.altaleb1909@education.qa


Mr. Hassan Altaleb


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Basem Alomari


Biology Lab Supervisor

b.alomari1805@education.qa


Mr. Basem Alomari


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Baiju Thomas


Biology Lab Supervisor

b.thomas1304@education.qa


Baiju Thomas


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Ali Abdalla


Chemistry Lab Supervisor

a.abdalla1708@education.qa


Ali Abdalla


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Abouelmagd


Chemistry Lab Supervisor

a.abouelmagd0712@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Abouelmagd


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Iyad Salameh


Robotics lab engineer

i.salameh2107@education.qa


Eng. Iyad Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mahamood Ahmed


VR lab engineer

m.ahmed30082@education.qa


Eng. Mahamood Ahmed


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Iyad Abdalqader


Fab Lab Engineer

i.abdalqader0211@education.qa


Eng. Iyad Abdalqader


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Ali Alseari


Fab Lab Engineer

a.alsaari1611@education.qa


Eng. Ali Alseari


Card image cap

Academic degree

BA Mechanical Engineering